Some people believe that TV is bad for children

Firstly, watching television could distracted children from studying. Children tend to attracted by eye-catching, colorful things. That is the reason why they would like spend time to watch TV than the homeworks at school. Secondly, it could affect children’s behavior in the bad ways. This modern life has many channel and entertainment channel. Some of them are carefully censored but the rest are not or lightly censored. This leads to a lot of toxic contents spread out on the TV like: adult videos, violent films, … Children is like a white paper, they couldn’t distinguish what is wrong. They may find channels containing malicious content on Tv, or they may see adult content by accident. Finally, watching TV for a long time is the culprits of diseases. Very few children watch Tv at a safe distance for their eyes, more than this, watching TV for a long time can build up a sedentary life style in them. They stay in the room, stare at the screen as a habit then their muscle do not grow properly as well as their bones and brain at this ages.