Disadvantage of living in a big city

Day by day, many people move and settle down in a major borough, but living there is always having a lot of disadvantages. There are three main drawbacks that will be explained in detail as below. Firstly, there is a huge amount of high services expenses in a major city. In the first place, the prices of accommodation including renting a room and using water and electricity are very expensive. Besides that, expenditure of fuel and power supply consumption is very costly because people use much petro and power. In addition, medical treatment nowadays is more and more modern so that they are always overpriced. For example, someone who comes from the countryside rents a high-priced apartment to live in a – an urban center, they have to pay a ton of money. For this reason, if they want to settle down in a downtown center, they need to get much - a lot of money to pay for their expenditures. Secondly, traffic jams is - are one of the most problems that people have had to face. First of all, a variety of means of vehicles have run continuously on the road. Also, road constructions - construction and maintenances have frequently happened, and they make a decrease in the moving area which is already finite. Furthermore, traffic awareness has been very low there, and it makes traffic disruption even worse. An instance, some of the humans want to be ahead when they are in traffic. They then find and poke at every space that they can, and they don’t – do not care about how the others around them are – bỏ had to drive. Because of them – this / their behaviors, the traffic becomes chaotic and unstable, and it make - makes everyone waste time getting out of this way. Thirdly, dwelling in the big town will be accept - accept a loneliness - lonely life. In the same way, each person who lived in the countryside and have – has inhabited in the downtown area has a limitation of social relationships. Also, everybody is – has experienced social isolation that likes - means they doesn’t – do not meet or talk with their neighbors. Moreover, everyone has emotional issues that are difficult for them to deal with by themselves. As revealed by every person who settled down in a major city, and they have gotten no financial support from anyone. So they have tried their best to work to pay their expensive expenses. For this reason, they haven’t - have not had time for their friends and their family, and it makes them homesick and have a few social relationships. In conclude - conclusion, inhabiting in – bỏ the big downtown has had a huge a mount - amount of shortcomings for persons – people who live there. In this essay, there are three principal inconveniences was – were highlighted above.