some people believe that trying to save endangered species wastes valuable time and resources when there are more urgent problems in the world.

Currently, certain types of animals or plants are endangered, and trying to save some of their variants from extinction is a waste of precious resources. I disagree with this opinion. Here are a few of my thoughts on the matter. It is a fact that humans are trying to save endangered animals day by day as to pass on to the next generations. In addition, this action to preserve what is available of nature. On the other hand, such activities do not waste valuable resources, but action is extremely practical because it does a good thing for nature because it can help the cycles in nature. happens in the most natural way. For example, animals such as polar bears, deer, wolves and bears - these animals play an important role in the natural cycle. By protecting endangered animals, individuals and organizations preserve animal and plant resources. Instead of spending time and money to restore forests, let's preserve the primeval forests. By doing so, we can keep rare animals and perfect green forests without spending money and without wasting resources. In short, trying to keep endangered animals or all other living cells from being in danger of extinction is not a waste of resources, but can preserve the very essence of nature. course. Those are all my views on the matter.