what skill teens need to become independent? which skill is the most important for you

Have you ever noticed how your child starts to do things on his own without you or any adult help? This is the stage where they begin to exercise their independence. It is important that parents encourage this because the development of independence in children promotes independence. It gives them a sense of confidence and boosts their self-esteem. It also helps them develop other important qualities that set them on the path to success. Cultivating independence in young children begins with learning important fundamentals - cooking, money management, time management, and more. There are many skills for teenagers to learn such as: Time management, Money management, Simple cooking, Take care of your health. In my opinion, the most important skill is time management Being responsible for your own time is one of the things that children should learn from an early age. This will help them become more efficient in managing their projects and school-related tasks, allowing more time for both play and work.