success is often used as a measure of intelligence

In the modern world, success is often used as a measure of intelligence. It is said that a successful person will often have an intelligence far beyond ordinary people. But some people believe that intelligence can be measured in other ways. I will discuss the detail of this topic in the following paragraph. Some people believe that success would be the ideal measure of human intelligence. It helps people to quickly judge a person, even someone we do not know, quickly by the success they achieve. As evidence of this, some people think that celebrities are really smart and creative that makes them successful today. Furthermore, they argue that successful people often have their path to success, and that makes them smart in the eyes of others. On the other hand, intelligence cannot completely determine a person's success. For example, research at the University of Pennsylvania has proven that students who do not have a high IQ that stands out from their classmates often have a more positive work attitude, always striving to strive in any situation. even if they fail. In addition, even geniuses can waste their wisdom. Smart people tend to be subjective, disregard opportunities, and are complacent. As a result, a few people with outstanding intelligence or so-called geniuses lose their chances of success. I think there is evidence to suggest that success is a measure to quickly assess a person's intelligence. But overall, it is clear that humans cannot judge another person's intelligence by their success, but must also evaluate through many different factors to conclude. Nevertheless, I completely disagree with the idea of using success to measure a person's intelligence.