some people believe that travelling abroad can improve a nation's culture and attitude toward life as a result government should faciliate such trips especially for younger generation. however do you agree or dis agree

Nowdays, some young people are very curious about learning new culture and get to know other people who live overseas traveling abroad can be a good opportunity for younger generation to adapt the other culture the government can help these people to get this experience. Ultimatly younger generation can improve them selves and as a result expand it into socity children today have a thirst to get experience and if this travel is done with useful planing, they can increase their knowledge and personality as well. Beside they can find more capability in social issues and share it with other people. For instence governments can create some entertainment in developed countries like visiting historical museams and special architectures in each country or even make it possible for the young to participate in seminars that every one can consult with each other and discuss their problems. In the end achieve a logical conclusion. Additionally, some times the young people can found their interests and use it for their future major. Albeit some people think that popular literacy can't help boost society it accademically seems that people who have enough knowledge are responsible and sociable that is an important factor for a developed country having said that some others do not tend to know about what is going on around them and just want to live the moment if there is no restriction by government they could meet wrong people or even learn things that is not right and are incline to promote them between other people this can have an irreparable impact on society to sum up traveling abroad actually is a suitable process the those people who want to see all the world and get a useful output from it. It can also help their country to improve in all issue on the other hand other people want to have fun rather than achieving beneficial things however there is always the threat of some individuals who want to transfer their wrong data which cause a creation of unawareness in the country