there are many motives for people to work. some people think money is most important

Money plays a very vital role in each and everyone's life and for making a pile we have to do work. Some folks have a perspective that money is the most essential. we will be discussing about this line in the further paragraphs and then will be coming to a conclusion. To initiate with, people work hard and the only motive behind their assiduous is the amount of the wealth they earn. I do believe that money can not buy us happiness despite of this, it is still very crucial for our living hood. For instance, father's only motive behind his hard-work is that to keep is family jubilant and to educate his children for that money is required. Furthermore, in my opinion there are myriad of reason to prove people should do work according to their interest because it will indirectly makes them feel satisfied. Earning a money with doing a work of our choice would be an astonished approach. If someone has an interest in the job he or she is doing then, they could definitely give their best in that particular job and this might helps them in future. For Instance, any individual working as a team member might become a manager soon if more interest and input is given. To conclude, I believe that money is essential but, making a pile while doing work of our own choice would be a more better option because it will make us feel contentment.