environment is facing are so great problem

Nowadays the global environment is facing are so great problem. So Individuals, governments, and also large Organizations should be responsible for protecting and reducing the amount of damage to the environment. Since the Industrial Revolution people make a lot of industries to improve people's life, But it is deteriorating our nature day by day it is easy to see that are springing up more and more and with it, environmental problems are becoming more and more serious. As ordinary citizens, we constantly contributing to global warming, pollution, and climate change through human activities. The fact that the vehicles we drive exhaust fumes, plastics bags we handle food usually end up in the water, gases from factories also cause soil contamination even the human daily activities and clothing waste large volumes of yarn. Thus, if people do not make a solution to reduce or be cognizant of their bad deeds to the environment, it'll not only affect directly to human health cause of many dangerous diseases like infant mortality, respiratory disorders, allergy, malignancies, cardiovascular disorders, cancer, but also lead to reduced ability to work and lower participation rates in the labor force. Therefore a lot of solution has been found out, we can do green innovation which helps world more and more green. We also can use affordable and clean energy such as wind energy, solar energy towards a low-carbon future. To Conclude, for true green global progress information should be shared and let people know the truth instead of keeping them in darkness.