Some people believe that traveling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. Others feel that it is better to travel with people you know. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Due to the advancement of technology, travelling has become very convenient and cheap. It promotes national and international travel. Some people opine that visiting to new countries to get exposure of tradition and culture is beneficial when travelled alone while others believe that travelling in a group is beneficial. Both the trends have their own significance. But, in my opinion, I think that visiting in a group is much better. This essay shall discuss both the views. When individuals visit alone to various places then they can roam around the city freely without any interference. In this way, they can learn a lot about the customs and languages spoken by the individuals of the visited location. Besides that, they can stay at any location according to their budget and comfort. Moreover, when people travel alone then they get more chances to interact with the local people and can understand lifestyle, choices, language spoken by the natives in a better way. On the other hand, group travel is a boon for the travellers. Firstly, whole trip budget get divided among all and they do not have to spend much. However, when individuals travel alone, they have to manage whole budget of the trip themselves. Secondly, visitors do not feel alone when visiting with their friends or family members and can explore the new locations while spending quality them with their loved ones. Last but not the least, travellers in a group have support of each other and they do not become victim of theft, snatching and other crimes but, this may happen when travelling alone in a new country. In conclusion, I would like to say that both travelling alone and in a group have importance in their own way. Although, visiting with friends or family is safer, affordable and safer.