The responsibility to prevent and reduce global environment damage is for for politicians rather than individuals. how far you agree or disagre

Indubitabely, there is often consider that to prevent nature and reduce global warming condition is only the responsibility of their masses. I completely disagree with this statement because I believed that authority make only rule regarding this, butto follow it's depend upon individuals. To begin with, why people think the role of politicians more? the reason behind it they have whole data regarding these issues, which make bad affects on nature and by proper planning they take actions regarding that. but it can be seem that when our authority make any policy individual not work in it. for example recently in india government ban on plastic bags and suggest masses to use of its alternative. however, it' is considered that only 10 Percent native people follow this law, while other use of plastic. Thus our national authority only issues guidelines, but to follow it's depend upon the pupil of nation. On the other band, volunter action of individuals not only Beneficial for preservation of natural resources but it's also help in solving environmental issues. To explain voluntees work it mean to take action to solving this problem. Firstly avoid wastage of natural resources like water, air, soil and so fonth. secondly, less use of vehicles that run on fuel because it increase level of pullution. for instance, it is notice that when govt authority make lockdown in crona pandemic situation then the use of vehicles were decreased and then the ozone layer of earth that protect our earth from ultraviolet rays repairing it' self. In conclusion, to protect the Nature from harmful effects both are their own importance and make burden only on government will be ignorance of individuals responsibility. so make focus on this problem to preserve it for future generations.