Some people believe that traveling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. Others feel that it is better to travel with people you know. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people prefer to travel with a companion. However, other people like to travel alone. Personally, I think these two options have their advantages and disadvantages. I state my opinion on the following points. On the one side, traveling with a companion can bring many benefits. First of all, traveling with a companion is safer for several reasons. If travelers got lost in a strange city it is easier to find a way back. They can support and help each other if something happened and one of them is hurt. As for me, I prefer to travel with a companion if we travel by car. I think it is very dangerous to be on a strange road by one's self. One more reason to have a companion in a car is that they can change each other if one of them is tired. Second of all, traveling with a companion is more exciting and interesting. They can share all the beautiful moments and new experiences. Finally, it helps to save some money because companions can share all expenses on gas, hotels, etc. On the other side, traveling alone can bring many benefits too. For example, one does not have to do things he does not want to. If one is tired he does not have to go to a bar with his friend only because he does not want to leave him alone. Moreover, sometimes I personally want to be alone and enjoy all beauty around me. I can relax and contemplate my life sitting on a beautiful cliff. To sum up, I think traveling with a companion is better. However, sometimes I prefer to be alone by myself in a strange city. It gives me the feeling of adventure and I like that