Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

Despite receiving monetary assistance from developed nation, the underdeveloped ones still struggle with economic deficiency. I believe that instead of merely giving money to such nations, the developed ones should formulate strategies to support them. This easy will informs us of the various ways to help the poor countries and discuss why the rich countries are obligated to support them. Firstly, the wealthier nations can upgrade the education system of poverty-stricken country to rise the literacy level and make the population self-dependent so that they do not have rely on others to assist them in future crisis and improve their standard of living. Secondly, the medical facilities in most poor nations are inadequate, alleviating the health services will ensure a prosperous nation. For instance, several regions in Africa are still tackling the AIDS epidemic, providing vaccines and medical assistance to the contracted patients will be a boon in diminishing the disease. Finally, economically advantaged governments can encourage economic development in the poor countries by granting free trade between the nations. We all live on the same earth, breath the same air, the sun rises in the east and sets in the west for any part of the world. In spite of this there are a plethora of regions that lack resources in order to be economically developed, while some regions are furnished with means that have helped them developed and gain power in the world. For that reason, it is the moral obligation of the advanced nations to support the poor ones. In conclusion, I feel that rather than lending finance to economically underdeveloped countries that might get misplaced in bureaucracy, they should be provided with educational and medical assistance along with a boost to their economies.