Some people believe that tourists should accept social and environmental responsibility while other disagree.What extent do u agree or disagree?

There has been a controverial premise on the accountabily of tourists. A section of society deems that holidaymakers should accept social and environmeintal responsibility while others hold dissenting opinion. This essay will discuss my partial agreement to the aforementioned statement in upcoming paragraphs. On one hand, there are several reasons why it is essential for travellers to accept the responsibility. Firstly, there are many historical place which allured the tourists to visit other places in order to explore the culture, language and tradition, if they are not being responsible to those places then there meaning to visit those places are redundant. For instance, a survey was conducted by world tourists industry in 2017 that 80% traveller are responsible about the social and environment effect as when they visit any religious places, they always cover their head according to the believes of that places. One the other hand, primarily, some of the tourists are irresponible towards the social and environmental issues. For instance, million of tourists visit other places every year to ehance their knowledge but still knowingly or unknowingly they throw rubbish into the surrounding and this release contamination into the water and air. Consequently, this may have a detrimental impact on the healths of individuals and the may grapple with serious ailments. In addition to this, holidaymakers do not follow the rules and regulation of other countries as they are unaware but sometimes it hurts the sentiments of local dwellers which might disturbs the harmony in the societies or places. In conclusion, no doubt, tourists are responsible towards the social and environmental impacts but still, they hurts the sentiments of local people being unaware about the rules and regulation of that particular place.