Write an online article about how life has changed over the last 30 years. Write between 100-150 words.

In my opinion, life has changed in so many aspects over the last 30 years. But there are some things in life, that just never changes. I'm going to cover all the major differences between today's world and, what it used to be 30 years ago. The biggest changes comes from the technical development, nowdays smartphones play such a big role in our everyday, we aren't only using it communicating purposes, but we also play on these devices, and gather informations via internet. Apropos internet, it was also a thing back in the 90's, but we could only use it on huge computers, today we only need a smartphone to surf the internet. Transport has also changed but not in a dramatic way. What didn't change, is people's feeling, we experience love, hate, sorrow the same manner, humans did 30 years ago. Overall, I think there are some things that, became better over the years, and some that didn't change for the better.