overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem what are the causes of this how can this problem be solved

It is generally generally evident that nowadays the number of the population in urban areas is increasing extremely due to the fact that the cities can provide a great deal of opportunities compared to the rural areas. This essay will state the main causes of this drastic issue and suggest relevant and possible solution. Firstly, most people believe that living in an urban area is really beneficial for them as all the facilities are included there within walking distance. Of course, the majority would give preference to living a convenient urban life like those of them. As a result, infinite population rates can cause ample trpubles like extracting extensive amount of waste and a huge amount of using the daily needs such as electricity gass and water. So these these kinds of harmful possibilities never stop causing a negative impact on the social life. To my mind, salvation for this issue can be not to permit all whom want to live in cities inhabit there without any types of limitations. By this I mean, the government authorities have to come some modes of law out in order to limit the number of residence. In fact, the rules can be to pay extra cash for living in such luxuries areas as cities. As a consequence, upper members of the government can deter today's people from moving to the city hubs. For instance, in Uzbekistan, the leaders of our capital city installed a law to decrease the overpopulation degree and this could assist them efficiently. To sum up, the more population the city has, the more it is likely to be affected in a negative way. That is to say, the cities certainly encounter a huge rate of pollution. From my point of view, residence limitations should be made with the aim of lessening the massive number of population.