Nowadays the football supporters behave violently. What is the cause? How can we solve it?

In today's Era, sports has achieved a prominent place in everyone's life. There are several sports which are immensely famous and are played worldwide. Even though having various sports, football is one of the highly anticipated and extremely loved sport. However, there are various instances where the player as well the supporters get violent. Football is a sport which resembles to a roller coaster ride. There are several ups and downs in this sport which keeps the audience hooked up till the end. Afterwards, there can be situations where one of the team suffers or gets behind as compared to the other team on the basis of goals. At that moment, there are many types of verbal and physical fights take place in the stadium among the supporters of both the teams. For example, if a team's player due to some mistake makes a foul then the supporters of opposite try to tease or abuse the supporters of other team. As a result, conflict takes plays between the supporters of teams. Such type of situation arises due to the passion and ego towards football. However, it is not at all wrong having tremendous dedication towards any sport but it should not turnout into some violent act. There are number of ways o for controlling such type of behavior. One of the most significant way is increasing security in the stadium for resolving violent activities among supporter. The supporter who initiates any violent act should be banned from entering the premises of the stadium. To conclude, there should be strict laws enforced by the government for the purpose of controlling violent act of the football supporter. In addition to this, the supporters who are involved in such type of misconduct should be fined or should be sent to prison.