Some people believe that tourists should accept social and environment responsibility while others believe that tourists should not accept any reponsibility at all.

Nowadays, climate change issues are hotly debatable. Some schools of thoughts, feel that, travellers must be accept socical and environment duties whereas, a few groups argued that, it is not compulsory at all for travellers. I firmly agree with the former view and this essay will discuss related aspects in detail. To begin with, there are a number of advantages can be seen if tourists follow the environmental obligations. Firstly, it is useful to create a sustainable environmental cycles. If one take care of trees while travelling then it helps climate to maintain their various cycle such as Carbon cycle, Oxygen cycle, Nitrogen cycle, and so on as ti directly linked with trees on the earth. Additionally, it also being helpful to get more rain on the earth because Evaporation cycle also indirectly connected with greenry of the earth. Evaporation cycle is to essential in cloud-making procedures which is reposible for rain. Eventually, it also reduce the average temprature of the globe as well as it also decreases global warming effect. In the long term, it is being to useful for the climates. Furthermore, if the traveller accept social duties then it can also be seen as beneficial for both host country and guest country. Because it gives opportunity to individuals to get more socialize with diffrent cultures, thus, it is reponsible for making world smaller. Moreover, it might be possible that, it helps nation in order to build-up healthy economy. For example, if tourist found an ideal business partner during their tour on different nation, it maybe feasible that, both parties have a chance to earn plenty amount of foreign exchanges. Which plays a vital role in process of constructing prestigious economy. In conclusion, personally, I think that, social and environment obligations have plethora of pros, so that, individual travellers ought to fulfil their reponsibilities. Becasue it also helps upcomig generation in various ways.