In many countries good schools and medical facilities only available in cities. Some people believe that new teachers and doctors should work in rural area for few years, but some think everyone should be free to choose where they work.

In recent decades, marvelous schools and medical amenities are solely accessible in urban areas all over the globe. It is considered by some people that teachers and doctors who are noval in these fields ought to work in villages in order to help their countries become successful with young descendants, while there are others who think that government should give freedom to everybody to select their own working place. In my opinion, specialists in education and medical spheres should gain experience in countrysides after graduation. On the one hand, government should let staffs choose their own working areas so as to increase the productivity. Firstly, if professionals do not have rights to decide where they work, they will have tendency to lose the savour in their jobs. This leads to genuinely tremendous troubles including listlessness among teachers and doctors, because of unwilling atmosphere and spending money for useless approach. For this reason, they ought to make decisions where they want to work. Secondly, they will migrate to another wealthy countries in order to work in their dreamy places with their well-qualified jobs. On the other hand, government should provide an incentive for employees whose professions are teachers and doctors to keep on their carier in rural areas for a few years due to the lack of interests and the lack of belief in medical system among people. They should be urged to work there and provide with great encouragement to the population of villages. After all, young generations start being interested in those occupations. Additionally, people are moving to city centres to get educational qualifications or find treatment to their diseases and it leads to overpopulation in cities. If new teachers and doctors pay a visit to places where are far from urban areas, government will be able to deprive the overpopulation in cities. In conclusion, taking new staffs to countrysides will be more effective and worthwhile than giving freedom to them for developing countries successfully.