Some people believe that tourism does more to create tension between countries, rather than, helping individuals, better understanding agriculture. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Currently, many nations economic totally depends upon the tourism although a number of citizen think that tourists build tension in between countries while some believe that it helps civilians economically as well as it helps to understand various traditions most of my largely agree with the premier statement due to its merits. Finally, Mod of income is one of the dominant reason why I tend to hold my opinion in the favour of tourists, reason being, when tourist visit some country they spent lot of money on the stuff such as food, hotels, daily needs and many other things, which ultimately increase the income of the folks. To illustrate with an example, according to the newspaper The Globe, 80% Thailand economy is depend upon the number of tourist visit their. Moreover, for attracting more and more tourist towards the country government always build new buildings, tourist attraction spot which attract a plethora of people in the country. At the result country is developing. Secondly, understanding various tradition is an other main standpoint because while visiting to a nation individuals always hire a tour guide to tell them about the ancient history of that country and it increase the knowledge of tourist regarding the nation along with the tradition of the people who live in that nation. Does if any person know the tradition of some other country then it would create a strong bond between the folk. In addition to that, it also helps people to attract with different individuals. Paradoxically, tourist does create tension in between Nation on owing to that, sometimes tourist do some illegal activities such as smuggling of drugs along with many others. To examplify a survey was conducted by the police department of Canada and it reveals that 60% tourist stay illegally in their country after their Visa expiring. Whereas, this problem could be handled by stricting the law against that culprit. To sum up, despite that stress created by tourists which could be tackled by creating strict laws against them yet I believe source of income, understanding different culture along with the development of country are the crucial standpoint why people prefer to have tourist in their Nation.