Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people claim that money is the most impressive element of gaining cheerfulness. However, others think the opposite. From my perspective, fund is one the most essential requirement of our daily life in this material world. Meanwhile I strongly believe that its existence is not adequate to be joyful. The following essay takes a look at both sides of argument and the general conclusion obtained. On the one hand, people who have sufficient cash, may feel happier since they have self-esteem and self-confidence. At the same time, every human has had a job or plan to earn budget for making a living. As an evidence, a family could not be formed if you had no money to prepare a home, to feed your family members and etc. likewise, having a strong spirit and peace of mind is fundamental to be glad. For instance, a father can't stand when his child doesn’t have what he wants and it makes the father disturbed. Furthermore, without having certain amount of money, the whole family has to work and the remained time is not sufficient to devote each other. Unfortunately, this can ruin the family satisfaction. On the other hand, there are numerous objects around you that could make you feeling awesome but, cost nothing. As a result, love is one of those objects that could not be bought by cash. The same goes for truly friend and family. Also if you have less finance, you have less worries. So being rich is not the solely reason to live happily but, the most priorities. Besides, it takes so much time to make no end coins. Accordingly to be a satisfied deep pocket who cares about the happiness of his family, you should have the ability of devoting your time to both, earning money and use it to create enjoyment. All things considered to say money can bring everything yet, nothing can be brought by it. This means that having finance is crucial for attaining pleasure, but not sufficient. Likewise, its absence doesn't complete happiness.