Some people believe that to earn money is everything in spite of having happiness. Give your Opinion and example where it needed.

A proverb goes that money is the second God alongside that few individuals perceive that being ecstatic is less important comparing than earning money but others do not. I accord with myself to gather capital should not a vital concern to those who want to be happy in life. At first it is most important part in our daily life to have sufficient cash in anyone's hand to survive, on the other hand some times it make us so uneasy or uncomfortable being fussy with that. On the whole we live in a family so that we need to give more concern to our child otherwise they will spoiled. A research in USA in 2019 disclosed that those children who remained close to their parents had more patient during their study. Secondly we have senior parents in our society whereas they need to special care for them we must assure their care. If we run for earning money whole the day it will be harder for us. On the nutshell I can tell myself that Life is short, so we need to be more focused to our family.