Some people believe that to be successful in a sport, natural ability is necessary while others think hard work and practice is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sports, undeniably, has become an integral part of human life. It is an often debatable topic that a few segments of globe believes that to achieve goals in sports, inborn abilities is must whilst other think that it is only possible by our own efforts. I sincerely assert that, given latter facet have much brighter sides as contrast to former one. Shedding light on the prominent reason, that inborn ability is must to achieve goals in life, however, genes from parents are the main cause to the development of individual's body. It is noticed that, offspring always grow according to their heredity from their pro generators. Although, if parents are already in sports field, then people can easily noticed everything, on the other side of mirror, if new person wants to join on now a bout then certainly it is a difficult task for the individual. To illustrate, people who live in South are mastermind in studies as well, consequently it is easy to crack any exam for them. Similarly, its all depend on Pro generators about the capabilities or development of their children. On the flip side, a few segments of society argue that hard work and practice are play inextricable role in every person's life. The main reason for this facet is that never give up, I concur that if individual is not able to achieve their outcomes, so they have to practice to the moon and the bag and do hardwork are constant practice for particular sport, it leads to and great success in their life. Despite from this, if people not belong to sports blood relations, still they can achieve better results for their efforts if they never give up on leave their task in between. For instance, in hurdle game, there are multifarious hurdles in between but if we pass out that all hurdles we will certainly, achieve glowing results. Having analysed the whole scenario, it can be concluded that both the facets are highly advantages. However, I vivid that, by doing hard work or practice are many pros as contrast to natural abilities.