Some people believe that they have to accept difficult situation such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others believe that they have to make some improvements to create a better situation.

There is an argument among some people on whether they have to cope with a difficult situation such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, or whether they have to make some improvements to create a better situation. On the one hand, bad situation is something that people cannot avoid and they have to cope with the situation because of several reasons. Firstly, a bad situation is already a part of human’s fate because obstacles always present in their lives. Moreover, there is no single person in this world who always have a happy life without facing difficulties. Secondly, if people had to face a difficult situation, their mental would become stronger. Unfavoured situation will always happen, and the difficulty levels will change overtime. People who can handle certain bad situation would likely to be prepared for the next level of obstacles in their lives. On the other hand, people have to make their own choices when they have to face difficult conditions. People can choose to just accept the situation or they can try to see the bad situation as an opportunity to develop themselves. People who want to change the situations they dislike will develop their creativity as well as problem-solving skill. In addition, people will give their maximum potential by doing things in a preferred situation, so it is better for them to create comfortable situations by tackling obstacles and solving issues. For example, people who feel unsatisfied with their jobs can try to seek for new jobs or they also can become entrepreneurs that create job opportunities for others. In conclusion, it is better for people to improve difficult situations that they face, because it can enhance their life skills such as problem-solving skill and creativity. Moreover, it is better for them to live in the situations that they like.