d social facilities for lwhat extent

Owing to the contemporary Era, due to industrialization, more multinational companies developed almost in each and every country. It is argued by some people that these big organizations should promote social development and sports for the regional body of their area. In my opinion, I completely agreed with this argument and my supporting view is discussed further in this article. The first and foremost argument that supports my view related to sports is that it is necessary to exercise to maintain the mental and physical health of every employee. If a company encourages sports activities it is very helpful for their employees as they are tired with hectic work arrangements provided by organizations to achieve the company's goal. As a result, such activities are beneficial for companies in the long term for growth as well as their employee satisfaction. For example, our TBEA group organized "sports festivals" in January month because all employees tried in December Month in search of achieving yearly targets. So, this platforms, appreciated by each and every employee as it relaxes our mind and moreover it maintains our physical fitness. On the flip side, social development is very important for employees to maintain their culture and traditions. Many organizations support employee values and try to help them to maintain and remember their traditional values. For instance, our TBEA group every year organizes "Cultural Events" in which both Chinese and Indian participate. This year, we have performed "Garba" which is our Guajarati folk dance so it is very much enjoyed by all Indian employees and their families hence this type of cultural program boosts our engagement towards our traditional dance. To recapitulate, the game events and social gathering are key beneficial to the community which amplifies positive and healthy environments and lead to peace. Additionally, such steps could improve people's skills and fount their talents. Big organizations must do such types of activities to encourage their community.