Over the last years, there has been a strong argument whether academic achievements

Over the last years, there has been a strong argument whether academic achievements are the outcome of students' natural, behaivour or great contributions of profound teachers. In spite of students' talents, I firmly support the presence of teachers in the process of learning. Those, who consider educational success depends on every individual, claim that nature is more crucial than nurturing. That is to say, As some students have in born talents and good study skills, they are highly likely to perform better academically and It is more viable to reach their prosperities unassistedly. Moreover, it is irrefutable notion that hardwork and outomous learning are key features of succesful learners. Some universities, for example, are promoting self-education rather than teacher-led lessons. Conversely, It is not always true that all students are able to cope with solo learning challenges. In these cases, supervisor and tutors at formal educational destinations are expested to offer best options and alternative ways to the students who lack ability to discriminate between sources which lead to assimilating knowledge more effectively and enhancing their output. In addition, being under-strict supervision while studying continues assesment ensure better achievement. To sum up, Not only is the character of a student essential in an academic success, but guided learning and the role of knowledgeable teachers should also be taken into serious consideration. In my point of view, productivity is reinforced at the expense of involvement of teachers.