Due to increase in terrorism, every college has to give military training to student.

Terrorism is a main rising issue now a days. Government do lot of efforts to reduce the terrorism from their countries. Meanwhile some countries suggest to give military training to the college students, which would help the students to tackle with terrorism. I am strongly I disagree with this notion, because there are several reason behind my decision. In this essay I will discuss about the disadvantages of military training to an college students. To commence with, nowadays the authorities are get in power for tackling with terrorism. Some leading community of the countries decided to give the training to college students. But the rising point is that the studies of students could be affected or not? In my opinion, there could be have a loss to students for their studies. By giving the training to student it could burdened the student. Yes to do studies and training at right time in a single day. They could pressure by the daily routine. For training there are lots of equipment required, one could enable to buy this equipment because they couldn't have enough money or they are not financially strong. The main aspect of training could lead them for increase in aggressiveness. While training they have to do lots of hard work, it would make them dull person. Further reinforcing my perspective, ill mannered student can misuse the military training's skill. Due to lack of concentration, students couldn't follow their passions and could not become a professional engineer or a doctor. The reasonable fact is one could not give their proper concentration to studies or do the military training because they are two different things and need time for understanding them. So they couldn't perform well in study as well as in a training. All in all, why should be choice for military training and studies because one cannot perform both at same time. Each sector has different strategies and goals. Show the military training could be a different study or a different course.