Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for commiting it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

Nowadays, in our country's case rate is increasing day by day. Some kind of offence Is common in all our the world. As an example, in Brazil money heist is very popular. Moreover, in that type of provincial robbery is very common. Many people believed that there should be fixed sanction for each type of case without deciding or analysing the situation. I tend to think that retribution should be based on circumstances of individual actions. Firstly, I would agree that trial necessary for each breach. In some country like Saudi Arabia there is same suffering for each group of criminals. Furthermore, they do not think about the situation of misconduct. Due to it the lawlessness rate the lowest in this country. In Saudi Arabia person gets fixed torture, whether he steals a Bmw car or an apple. In my point of view, it is better for the government to save their money. Judgment is getting quickly by the jury member. We can also save lots of time. In addition, because of that other small scandal rate are going to decrease. That is happening in the United States. On the other hand, my argument against the favour of that. I tend to believe that different category of punishment is essential for various crimes. Some case criminal is not guilty, but he is going to punish by the government. Furthermore, some criminal is a mental patient also. We have to think based on the circumstances of that. Because of that innocent does not get punished. However, such type of crime like murder, sexual harassment for that fixed category punishment is important. That type of violation quick decision is necessary. To sum up, the criminal should be punished based on the situation and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account. Having said that, fix punishment is significant for such type of crime like rape and others.