Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each tipy of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

According to some people's opinions, they believe that there may be absolutely punishments for any kind of crimes. However, others contend that the circumstances of a special crime, and inspire for occurring it, should always be accepted into view when judging on the punishment. In this following essay I am going to describe both viewpoints and give my own opinions related to my own knowledge. To begin, we know that every country has their own laws and pass a resolution for criminals, related to their laws. Additionally there are many tipy of crimes in our social life, and everybody come across them, just twice a week, although government try to solve that problems. Coming to the tipy of crimes, it is highly mentioned from the lows of government that there are different types of crimes, and they are given for depending on the tipy of crime for criminals who are participated to the crime groups. On the other hand, coming to the others opinions, they are claimed that punishments should be given for special crimes, for example, it may be killing people and assassinations. However, some people say that giving motivation for committing it. In my opinion the best way to decrease the number of crime is educating children from their childhood period, and then they can distinguish white from black in their future life. In conclution, I can say without any hesitations that there are some kind of crimes in our social life and it is very sorrowful for everyone. Likewise we must use simple punishments for our children and preparing to the future life, understanding how to be good person of the society.