Nowadays, it is more convenient and easier for people to travel to other countries. Is this a positive or negative development?

Modes of transportation has evolved in past few decades, for instance automobile, aircrafts, ports have grown along with globalization. Although, it is more comfortable and easy option for public out there for travelling abroad In my view it has a positive impact, In this essay I will discuss in details the pros which it beholds. Firstly, the development of transport vehicles has filled the gap across the countries, in other words earlier without airplanes it was just an imagination for everyone to even think of visiting a neighboring country, but the introduction of aero planes and cruise ships opened a new dimension to these disbelief. For example in ancient time even travelling nearby state used to take weeks and some scenarios months if it is in distant, nowadays due to rails and railways few days has summoned to one. Moreover, roads and sea routes improvised. Nowadays, in generally huge discount in transportation fares are available due to high demand of travelling and get away plans done by public. In conclusion, it is clear that different transport has drastically improved governments economy and public's dream to travel sufficiently.