In many countries, the increase in life expectancy means that people have to work until they are older to help pay for their retirement. An alternative is for people to start their work at a younger age. Do you think this alternative would be a positive or negative development?

In many nations, it is thought that as life expectancy increases people must work until they become older to help pay for their retirement. An alternative for this can be starting career at a younger age. This action would be both positive and negative development Appreciating them for spending most of their life for company, older workers have a knack for dealing with a problem starting from petition to important negotiations between companies. As they get older they would be aware of any consuqence of single action. They are keen on to tackling any problem easily than youngsters as they have experienced for decades. Therefore, they have a significant role for company and they can not be substituted with youngsters who havent faced such kind of challenges which olders already solved. In contrast, young people have more strength and will to accomplish any tasks in order to deserving respect. While olders have more experience, youngsters would have more time to acquire more knowledge and experience than old-aged people. Simultaneously, they would face challenges on their 20th or 30th which elderly people faced on their 40th or 50th. In addition, young people have tendency to accomplish their jobs using all of their abilities. For example, when it comes to delivering a letter or important information to one's home, they are ready for it all time because they have capability to walk faster ever run. Whereas, olders are not fast as youngsters. As the job requires speed and quality, young workers are best option for substituting old workers. To conclude, this alternative is the best choice for its key factors such as quality and speed. And it would be so impressive if there would be any additions to this choice.