some people believe that there should be complete freedom in sharing information among people while other people it shouldnt. Discuss both opinions and share your opinion

Some folks believe that, there should be complete freedom in sharing the information about scientific research, business and academic world. While according to another opinion, it is believed that some informations are classified and cant be shared. In the modern era, people are keen on getting all the latest update's or information about new scientific discoveries, business or academic world. Freedom in sharing information is important as it can aware people about new diseases and how to prevent from these diseases, or if it's time to invest in some progressive business idea that can help them in increasing their incomes. These type's of information should be shared with freedom and there shouldn't be any restrictions for instance: Once a new management course was offered free by the government and that information was spreaded through the social media amoung poor and needy students, it ended up in helping numerous students. While looking on another point of view some informations are quite sensitive to be shared with everyone, as it can create threat for countrie's security or it can create chaos among people. For instance: If there is a new information that alien's might attack the world, this type of information can't be shared freely, as it might create coas in the world and all the people will be running around to save their lives, Hence this information cant be shared. In conclusions, according to my point of view the information should be shared as much as possible with everyone, however some information should be restricted by the government since, its beneficial for keeping peace in the world.