Some people believe that their children should do educational activities during their Free time. Others say that in this way children are under pressure.

Education is a key to success in this modern era. A Few individuals assert that youngster use thier leisure time to learn something regarding their studies but, many citizens are totally disagree with this because they think that it will increase the stresses leavel among teenagers. I somehow coincide with the view of spending time with education activities. First of all, Different person's have their own experience and opinions but according to many studies majority of people's judgment reflect that children should do action related to studies in their mean time because it would be helps to gain some knowledge about education. For intance, parents believe that if their child like to play game or puzzle connected to his education. It will give him or hor to increase their general knowledge and vocabulary. Also, these types of puzzle sharp their mind. On the other hand, People who think that it will impact children mental health by increments of stress. Also, Change the behaviour of teenagers. To examplify, study's of Canadian universities showed that students who always have pressure with regards of educations are going in depression day by day. So, that way many people demand that children should do their favourite excuses or activities in their extra time. Furthermore, we can say that in recents time teenagers are involving in many criminal cases because they spend their most of free time on internet. Besides, Internet have huge amount of time after their schools. For example, Internet have planty of violence game or movie which are not allowed for juvenile because it has their bad effects on youths life. That way children have to always do something knowledgeable. On the other side, we have to know that movie, TV shows or game are also important in children's life because it brings happiness and freshness on their faces. To illustrate, it is a undoubtedly that few bad films or games influence youngsters but we can not ignore many others which gives the valuable information and new ideas to students. Tv channels like discovery, Animal Planet or History TV have a great image in youth. At the end, i like to conclude with that each coin has two side but it depends on individuals how they use this it for their own benefit. I think so, Activities should be related the children studies have the significance change in children life.