Some people believe that the public health would greatly be improved. If new laws are made by government about people's nitration and food choices. Others argue that it is a letter people's responsibility.

Health is the most powerful thing for the individuals to live more and delight in this life. However, l agree that the government should make new laws for the food choices for two main reasons. Firstly, in this period there are many types of diseases effecting to the humans' life. In case that people should won't to be more health life style, the authority will help them about this issue. Otherwise, the infection will attack to the people' health; however, individuals ought to take care for their life from the illness. Moreover, Many companies producing another awful objects, it would be the reason of pollution, but the food choices are anyway. Because the pollution will impact to the vegetables and other eating things. On the other side, the government's actions would be true. Because the decreasing of eating food should be very good way for solution of issues. Moreover, it is significant to be health in order to do the exercises. Secondly, in this century, a lot of health centres are built for to keep up the health. Nonetheless, it banks on to the humans. For instance, all actions and laws of authority would assist them to continuing their life with fascination the simple disaeses, on other hand, influences to sphare of health. The government think that people should not suffer from the illness. To sum up, in my opinion, the life is given us only one time by God that is for humans ought to be stronger.