The topic of face to face communication is greater than letter, email or telephone calls has been fiercely debated.

The topic of face to face communication is greater than letter, email or telephone calls has been fiercely debated. There’s a lot of a positive and negative impact about this topic. In my opinion, I agree face to face communication is better than use letters or email. I will give the reasons to support my answer why i agree with face to face interaction. Firstly let us look at the advantages of face to face communication, in the modern era, most people using technology for communication with people in different place or different countries. As mentioned above, i prefer to talk immediately than talk via social media. there’s so many benefits of communication through text such as we can express our feelings straightaway. Second, face to face interaction leads to a stronger relationship in the long term. Turning to the second view point, I will give the disadvantage about talking through text or email. First, when we’re making conversations with someone who disagrees with us, communication through text or telephone cells can be missunderstanding and ineffective, they may just be skimming over the words we’ve written. To conclude then, as mentioned above, I think that making conversation directly leads to a stronger connection in the long term