Mobile phones and the Internet are very useful for old people. However, this section of population is the fewer users of mobile phones and the Internet. In what ways can mobile phones and the Internet be useful to the old people? How can the old people be encouraged to use this new technology?

world technology is updating promptly and making human life effortless. Mobiles phones and the internet offer abundant merits to world, nevertheles, old generation still not peffer to use it much than other generations does; perhaps due to lack of interest or less knowledge about these gadgets. In this essay we will discuss the benefits and the ways to motivate our elders to use this technology. To commance with, cell phones and the internet is commonly used by ever person and there countless advantages hidden in this technology. Moverover, for old people who are not efficient of travelling long distance to meet their loved on, mobiles can help them to stay in contact with their relatives and friends who live far away. consequently, they can talk with thier loved one’s as long as they want without stepping out from thier home. For instance, social applications are available on every smart phone and with the help of internet we can call all over the world without any charge. In addition, now cell phone are one of the great medium of entertainment, and we can break our monotony by watching incredible movies and shows. For example, now anyone have access to unlimited movies “Netflix”at economical price, and watchable at any where with just one click. In particular, young family member should come front and support thier elder by introducing merits of technology, so it will grow thier interest. By spending time with them young generation can teach olders how to operate these devices, as a result they quit thier hesitation and thier confidence arise and start using technology equivalent to other generation. To conclued, i restate that technology offers wanderful benefits to every individual, so we should encourage our elders, so they can also enjoy fun and strengthen thier bonds with thier loved one’s.