Nowadays, communication can be done in various ways.

Nowadays, communication can be done in various ways. Some people has opinion face-to-face communication is better than the other types of communication such as letters, email, or telephone calls. I think this statement depending on each person. We should start by taking a look at advantages and disadvantages of communication by face-to-face. There are several advantages of communication face-to-face. Firstly, we can hear a sound clearly. Secondly, by communicating face-to-face we can talk more and feel the situation at the time. For example, many business people prefer to communication face-to-face to talk about her business for the conversation clearly. One of disadvantages is about time or distance because we cannot talk face-to-face everyday with person who has far away home. Turning to statement about communications by online or letters. Nowadays, we can easily to communicate with some people who far from me. There are several of advantages of communication online or with letters. Firstly, we can communication every day or everywhere we want. For example, we can keep learning online because of pandemic covid-19. Besides that, we cannot feel the feeling same as face-to-face communication when we online communication or letters. In conclusion, I agree with the both of statement. The communication that we doing is depending on ourselves.