Some people believe that face to face communication is better than other types of communication.

Some people believe that face to face communication is better than other types of communication. I disagree white this statement. Because today the teknologi has growed than last year. This time now, communication is very ezy. You just get letters, email, or telephone calls. The communication face to face being used from the last years ago. Many people believe that this is just one solution to communication with people. The clear information from human and human get from face to face. For example, information from face to face can believe the akurat. but too hard people have time to come and speak face to face. On the other hand, the technology for communication is very eazy. You just have a media and you can get communication with people. Do not come to some place to meet people. Just stay and communicate in different places. The conclusion communicated by face to face now is an option to people. Because now it is easy to get information.