On this day, the technology is improving every single day.

On this day, the technology is improving every single day. The technology is created for helping us doing our activity. We can order our food online, we can find the answer for one question just with searching it on the internet, we can meet new friends that live in other country without seeing it, and even right now we don’t need to drive our car by ourself because the most advanced car right now can self driving because the advanced of technology. But technology is not always can be good for us, it can be bad sometimes. And we are going to discuss that in the topic “Do you agree or disagree, Face-to-face communication is better than other communication such as letter, email, or telephone call”. In this era technology right now, we can’t go one single day to our destination without bringing our phone. If we don’t bring our wallet, that is still okay because right now we can use our phone for payment. Phone is really helping us a lot and maybe the most important thing that every single human need to have. We can talk to our friends without we need to actually meet them. But, phone is really addicting to some people and that is bad. Because the improve of technology we always bring our phone 24/7. Phone make us lazy and can be misunderstanding if we cant meet the people we talked to. We cant get focus too and can easily get distractred because our phone. So, I think I agree that face to face communication is better because we can meet them for real and we can really feel about the conversation without worry about misunderstanding.