Increasingly people eat food from other parts of the work rather than local food it this a good or bad thing.

It is a common trend of number of countries individuals consume cuisines from other parts of the society rather than community food. I claim that this I’d not a good thing as it would be affecting their health if they do not eat nutrient. To commence with, A number of human beings like globe food but it is harmful for their health. To elaborate it, planet food made by old things on the contrary that humankind devour many kind of foods. For example, A survey was conducted by WHO( world health organisation) found that many diseases increasing with society food the light of the fact that made with in 2-3 days. Hence, it is not top notch thing human like many kinds of cuisines from society. Furthermore, if mankind like other parts of the world food they wastes their money. To explain it, now a days, there are many kinds of food made by human beings which is beneficial for good health. For instance, a headline of BBC( British Broadcasting Corporation)in 2005, 85% people’s eat food from other parts of the globe, moreover mankind’s eats 75% foods who illed by many diseases. Thence, it is extremely evil thing on the contrary that there are many diseases eats differently foods from the other parts of the earth. In conclusion, Although differs foods is a taste our tongue like pizza, noodles from other countries yet it is a spoiled thing food made with oils.