Some people believe that the internet has reduced the need for studying facts in history and science. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the advent and advance of the internet have caused profound changes in various aspects of human life. There is a controversial debate on whether with online websites the need for exploring true information has decreased or not. I strongly disagree with this statement. In the following paragraphs, both views will be discussed. To begin with, it seems that compared to the past utilizing the internet helps the pupils carry out their studies in a more convenient and faster way. This is wildly considered to be a vital information source to which researchers can produce their research. Besides, by using online search tools such as Google or Yahoo thousands of pages and data are accessible. For instance, several creditable scientific journals and professors publish their articles for free. As a result, spending a huge amount of time investigating facts is not crucial. However, it has been generally agreed that a plethora of online references is not reliable and trustworthy. Since they are not only are not concerned about the accuracy of their contents but also give a contradictory and false report. So, it is highly likely that students become misled owing to inconsistent and inaccurate provided knowledge. As an illustration, numerous Asian students collect essential data throughout the internet instead of using practical valid methods. Consequently, their accomplishments are not genuine. Furthermore, I contend it is indispensable that many scientific facts ought to be analyzed by practical implementation in well-equipped laboratories so that the outcomes are precise and accurate. Although a great number of individuals prefer to evaluate historical information by using online space, this trend for science and technology-based subjects can be improbable. As an example, just by relying on the internet people could not cure their diseases unless they go to the hospital. In conclusion, the internet has made the methods of researching further comfortable, it cannot be used in some significant cases particularly scientific examinations. Therefore, students should not be dependent on the internet for each study.