nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or oganisation.why might this be the case?what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

One of aspirations of university graduated is getting outcome from the subject that they have studied for long years which can be an award for their hard attempts. It can be concluded of either stablish a carrier by yourself or hiring in other's office that euthustatics of first view are increasing contemporary. This essay will mention some reason of this elected and their obstacles. First positive point of having your own business is freedom of operation. it means tat, there is no force for yourself to behave based on others orders. the first and foremost character to lay down roles is yourself. As a boss, it is your turn to not only selecting aims and objections but also applause your employments by creating friendly while respectful atmosphere in order to generally progress. Having chance to be more innovation is another reason. Take a architecture company for instance. there are many bridges and routes all over the world that had builded as same as each others, however most of this compony are following permenant steps. Creating new approach of sight to solve relentless problems, promoting you much more than others in this professional competition. In contrast, the difficulties of leading a compony such as captain of a ship has a lot of uneasy situations that make your mind buzzing all day everyday, still you are in vacation or on family weekend. In other word, it can discreetly impact on your both social and private communication which can lead to broken home. Furthermore, if you cannot affording your payments while you are working hard, many of your staffs will be unemployed. to sum up, although the benefits of being your own boss cannot be limited into some cases, there are many obstacles, too. Personaly, i belive that there is no indispensible needs for everyone to construct their own ways. it is down to earth to recognize our both ability and character so that we can make decisions more consiously.