Along with a global access to the internet network, people do not see studying real scientific and past events much productive.

Along with a global access to the internet network, people do not see studying real scientific and past events much productive. Undeniably, I am of the opinion that there are more benefits of internet-based research methods as a huge reservoir of learning. Some people opine that pen and pencil based exams are still common as the best way of measuring the learning level of candidate to check if they could move to the next level. In this way, they have to grasp the latest facts in subjects like history and science by memorizing them. These vast information could not be kept in their mind unless get forced by taking some tests. However, I do not see any benefits in paper-delivered testing systems which are associated with overloading a great deal of information once you get prepared for exams. Having seen where there is a huge range of topics to get memorized, pupils suffer from undesirable panic disorders. If test takers are to enjoy understanding every points in theoretical or practical fields, less pressure must be put on them. Recent records have demonstrated that research-based learning tactics stimulate educators to know the scientific and academic parts better. By checking and browsing more pages regarding the searched-information, our horizons would be opened resulting in improving the efficiency of remembering things without force. To conclude, nothing wrong is seen with finding the answer of questions attributed with traditional issues or health-related topics. We are living in the era of technology which research is the bedrock of it’s progress, if getting used widely, getting acquainted with every details of studying realities would not be irritating anymore.