Some people believe that the internet has reduced the need for studying facts in history and science. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, with the development of the internet, various aspects of education are undergoing a revolution. There is a controversial debate on whether online websites have decreased the necessity for exploring scientific issues or not. I strongly disagree with this statement. In the following paragraphs, both views will be argued. To begin with, it is true that compared to the past utilizing the internet dramatically enhances to assist the pupils to carry out their studies in a more proficient and faster way. This is wildly considered to be a significant resource from which researchers can implement their research. Accordingly, by referring to online search machines such as Google or Yahoo a great deal of data is accessible. For instance, several well-known scientific journals have published their articles for free on the internet. As a result, spending a huge amount of time investigating facts is not crucial. However, this is evident that a plethora of online references is not reliable and trustworthy because of the inaccuracy and invalidation of their contents. Many criticize that inconsistent and inaccurate provided information might mislead students who refer to these sites, and as a consequence, their accomplishments are unlikely to be credible. As an illustration, numerous Asian students go online to collect essential data instead of using practical methods. Furthermore, in my opinion, it is indispensable that most of the scientific facts ought to be analyzed by cutting-edge practical techniques in well-equipped laboratories rather than online projects. Although a great number of individuals prefer to evaluate historical information by online platforms, they perhaps encounter misinformation. Also, this trend for science and technology-based subjects which require precise and accurate outcomes, cannot be feasible. To clarify, merely by relying on the internet people could not cure their diseases unless they go to the hospital. In conclusion, the internet has made the methods of researching further comfortable, it cannot be used in some vital cases particularly scientific examinations. Therefore, students should not be dependent on the internet for each study.