Some people believe that the Internet has destroyed communication among friends and family. Give reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

It's thought that the net has made socialization among friends and family impossible. While I agree with this view point, I also believe that moderate amount of Internet can have its uses. One the one side, Internet has decreased the amount of time spent on hanging out with our fellows and our love. For one thing, being addicted to just playing online games can make people neglect what is happening to their friends and parents. Some people are so hooked on them that they forget whatever their classmates tell them to do. Furthermore, spending too much time on a virtual world can isolate anyone from the outside world. My cousin is a typical example. She does nothing but play games, and increase her level in that non-real world. She takes no notice of what her parents and friends advise to do, and now she is addicted. On the other side, the net is not that bad. If we know how to use it properly, it will be very beneficial. Without the invention of Wi-Fi, it was impossible for us to give our beloved a call. Also, there is no scientific evidence to prove Internet is harmful. It itself is nothing scary, it just depends upon how we use it. Moreover, it is one of efficient ways to reduce pollution. A researcher shows that Internet-based meetings can cut down up to 40% of greenhouse gases and exhausts. Finally, Internet is one of the important factors in the development of education. It's a fact that it provides a wide range of useful lessons and those lessons are very accurate, so most students now rely on them. In conclusion, it's true that socialization in our society is affected by the virtual world. But I also believe that if we use them correctly, we can manage to reverse those impacts.