Should be banned violate video games? Give your opinion to support your idea.

In the Internet era, playing a lot of violent games is more and more prevalent. There are obviously both advantages and disadvantages surrounding this problem. I personally think that play these game which are violent should be prohibited by governments for any purposes. This essay will discuss why violent games should be banned. There are various problems which must be considered. To be more precise, young individuals are more likely to be vulgar to any people surrounding them. This means violate video games can form their bad awareness in their mind if they concentrate on playing these games day by day. If they are addicted heavily on violate games they can not control their mind and fight other people in the real world. This can lead to a burst of criminal behaviors and the number of offenders will increase significantly. In addition, those who spend most time on playing violate games can slowly develop in their mindset. Violate games can mislead their mind and affect directly any bad behaviors on them. It is difficult to handle and prevent their actions. Therefore, governments should exert to ban any games which contain violate contents. If the governments do not prevent game companies from creating such these games immediately, those who are playing violate games can become criminals promptly. Besides that, a growing body of research suggest that not only violate games but other games can affect adversely on players. They do not have enough time to do other things such as studying or working. Results in the future will be not good for individuals if they do not catch up on any news related to their life at the present. According to the survey of Vin University in Viet Nam, about 40% people who are addicted on games will not stop playing such games and they obviously can not live without games. Those are the same as people who are addicted on drugs. It affects not only themselves but also their neighbor because they can do any violate actions to earn money and take money into their games. In conclusion, playing violate video games can lead to a plethora of bad behaviors, even crimes so the governments should prevent such a situation as soon as possible. In my opinion, I suppose that disadvantages completely outweigh advantages, even it is hard to find any beneficial reasons to protect game companies in this case.