Shhssh sbsjsj sis hs shs shs shsv

In present scenario, keeping pets has been become common while, other say it is dangerous for our children life. In this essay I will explain the both opinion and analyze a my perspective in further essay. Commencing with, there are several reasons behid this the major reason is that first and foremost, household animals as a family member because, many children love to play with them as well as this especially helps to develop children personality as they learn to respect other creatures on this plant. For instance, a survey conduct by international government opine that more than 90 percent children are love to keep pets at home. On the contrary, a pet has various benefits for children they caring for their friends, such as taking for a walk, feeding them and growing them teaches them to be responsible towards other animals. Moreover, dogs or cat animals also help us to reduce our chances of falling ill. Children to maintain a healthy co extance with these pets. The fur of animals like flu from birds are major factors which put the health of a child who cares them at high risk. In conclusion, given aformentioned information is quite evident that even pet keeping gives emotional happiness to children as it is potentially dangerous and un healthy.