Some people believe that the goverment sholud take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individuals should save during their working years to fund their retirement. What is your opinion? Is it a postive or negative development?

It is certainly true that old age people need extra care, attention, and love. Particularly, during their retired phase. Some people had perception that government should act as a caretaker for the senior people whereas, other believes it’s the duty of individual itself. I keep in mind both the views and will discuss my views accordingly in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, ministration should play a crucial role in taking care of retires. As the old people had devoted their whole life in support of the country by giving their, valuable time and skills in order to boost the economic growth of the country. So, it is the government duty to aid them with some financial support and in terms of pensions and subsidies. Moreover, in this fast pace of life it is common that the kids are getting separated from their parents and to overcome their loneliness government should provide a personal heath care assistant them. On the other hand, money tends to play a vital role in bad times. So, it is very significant for individual to do some savings for the future. In addition, government money is not quite enough to cover all the living expense as all people have different interests. Furthermore, some retirees do have some kind of future planning and to fulfil that, one cannot fully rely on government’s money. To conclude, both views should go hand in hand for a better future for senior citizens. Both are meant to be important in their way. However, I personally believe that the former outweighs the latter view and financial grant and other aids should be provided to the people for their better well-being.