Relict BehaviorIn general, animals act in ways that help them to survive within their specific habitats. However, sometimes an animal species may display a behavior that no longer serves a clear purpose. The original purpose for the behavior may have disa

There is an opinion that by getting older people at the age of 60 and more are not able to work even can cause some problems. This essay will partly show an argument as the age is not obstacle as well as can make some social problems. In today's job market, many older people desire to stay and carry on doing their job even if they are retired. It is a wrong opinion that individuals after pension can not bring benefits to employers because their experience and knowledge can be valuable and significantly important for companies. For example, in Kazakhstan many teachers continue teaching after retirement because there is a permanent dismissal among young tutors and mostly only old teachers stay for a long time in one place and bring their benefits in the educational sphere. Thus, it makes us clear why outdated employees are beneficial. However, the people of the respectable age can hinder young generation because many organisations would like to have experienced, qualified workers and do not want to hire not experienced employees as a result many graduates after institutions suffer from unemployment. Moreover, young individuals can be more active, full of energy flexible and easy to learn. For instance, now it is the century where almost all working places are computerised and the young are better at it rather than the adults. Therefore, old workers can cause some issues. In conclusion, the opinion that the older generation are not able to employ and can bring some drawbacks is wrong thoughts. There are no obstacles for human beings in spite of the old age.