Levels in juvenile crime are increasing rapidly in the most cities around the world. Give reasons of your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is irrefutable that today's crime rate at peak point murder, kidnapping, rapes and robberies are the norm of the day. However, juvenile delinquency are hiked significantly in the various unban areas around the globe. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and purpose a number of solid solutions. To embark on, by looking at the one of main causes of this problem is that in today's time joint families disintegrated into nuclear families. Moreover, these days a tread of dual earning both parents work as the result children remains home unattended with no supervision and there are possibilities to go in bad company. For instance in a nuclear family a child is not properly supervised due to less number of family members a child grown up with missing of moral values and education in curriculum. Another problem is that the youngsters use various kinds of media such as internet, television and watching movies among others the children are immature and encouraged by the methods of crime which shown on movies and more envied to hero and heroines additional there is desire today for “Flashy life style” and in that circumstances some children take the shortcuts thus other factors play a much bigger role in diverting the child towards delinquency. To conclude, as the disintegration of joint family, media along with moral values and following into bad company increases this problem. The need of hour is to consult about erring children and equipping them with moral values. Furthermore, both the parents should adjust their work time in such a way that at least one parent is with the child and also we can adopt America system the 'Adopt a grand parent' which can help to enable a passing on the values. Hammering on the last nail. I am inclined to think that if the whole of the society-take collective steps than the stigma of juvenile delinquency will be washed away.