Is it better to go to a large school or a small school?

The choice of school comes down to personal preference and expectations, but it is widely accepted that big schools generally provide better education than small schools. I believe that attenting large school is the finest option. To begin with, learning in a big school offers you a greater variety of programs to better suit students' interests and needs. There is no doubt that everyone has different approach to studying, and it is more profitable when you have options to choose from. Ceirtanly, making friends in a large school is much easier. You are more likely to find people you share interests with among people you study with, notably with someone who shares the same course. Moreover, school friendship is proven to be the most lasting. On the other hand, smaller schools provide more control over specific student's academic performance, which might be a better option for some people. Taking everything into consideration, i am convinced that attending a large school is more beneficial than a small one. Attending a course specialised in what you interested in with people who share your interests can significally affect student's future.